Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Story time

Trying to get over my fear of real media (because it's actually really fun!)

Thursday, July 04, 2013

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Some stuff I had lying around

 

Monday, June 17, 2013

Summuhtime

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Lunchtime in the park

Eating lunch outside in downtown Hamilton isn't exactly a peaceful experience.

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Well, it's official....




..Sweaty season is now upon us.

Saturday, May 04, 2013

A couple dumb comics

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

The old neighbourhood

Thursday, April 18, 2013